Wanderlust

wanderlust

It’s no secret that I love to travel and recently, I’ve got a hankering to get-away and see new sights.  I can imagine myself in London catching a double-decker bus, lounging on a balcony near the seaside in Italy, dipping my toes into the clear blue waters of Fiji, enjoying an opera in Sydney, wandering the countryside of Ireland in my Wellies and putting some miles on Heidi (my beloved car!) on a road trip in the USA.  Although I am young, I am well traveled.   I consider myself very lucky to have visited so many countries already:  USA, Mexico, Canada, Australia, United Kingdom, France, the Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, Morocco and Gibraltar.  I’d love to add more places to my list… someday.

  • Quote of the Day

Once a year, go someplace you’ve never been before.

Dalai Lama

A girl can dream, as these trips cost a pretty penny.  While I’m still job searching and wedding planning, these pictures and memories of visits to lands near and far will have to do for now.  Where will you wander?

xoxo, A

2 thoughts on “Wanderlust

Leave a Reply

